Barbara Neal, public relations director, Marion Ries, IAHCE President, and Tina Trotter, President at the IAHCE District 6/7 Workshop 

Boyd Unit - October Meeting

front - Joyce Prosise, Beverly Teal, Sibyle Prosise, Martha Bound, Theresa Miller

back - Janice Prosise, Joyce Simmons, Carolyn May, Judy Flexter, Hazel Hechler, Jean Hough 

Lap covers for Casey Care Nursing Home 

Imogene Lamczyk shows quilt to Pat Harmon of Edwardsville. The quilt contains a square from each county to be represented at the 53rd Annual Craft Camp at DuBois. 

Hilary Dawn Brown was the recipient of the 2004 Jefferson County Family Community Education Past Presidents Memorial Scholarship